close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Lego Club

Lego Club

2022-12-07 16:30:00 2022-12-07 17:30:00 America/Chicago Lego Club Channahon Library -

Wednesday, December 07
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-07 16:30:00 2022-12-07 17:30:00 America/Chicago Lego Club Channahon Library -

Ages 5+. Drop-in. Legos provided. Try our monthly building challenge or free build. All creations will display in the library until next month!

TAGS: | STEAM | Arts and Crafts |

Channahon Library

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-6200
Fax: (815) 467-4012
Branch manager
Lauren Offerman

Hours
Mon, Feb 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opened in 1981, the Channahon Library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a teen room.  It serves as the administrative headquarters of the library district.  

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Zoom

Fri, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 10, 7:30pm - 8:15pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Teen Lounge - Channahon

Fri, Feb 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Lounge - Channahon

Sat, Feb 18, All day