close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Staff

Lauren Offerman, Executive Director

(815) 467-6200 x303

laureno@trpld.org

  • Policies, goals, and objectives of the library
  • FOIA Officer

See what I'm reading!

Debbie Griggs, Assistant Director

(815) 467-1600 x204

debbieg@trpld.org

  • Customer service at the Minooka Branch
  • Home delivery service
  • Selection of new adult materials
  • FOIA Officer

See what I'm reading!

Sarah Robertson, Adult Services Library Manager

(815) 467-6200 x306

sarahr@trpld.org

  • Public services for adults
  • Programming for adults
  • Digital services
  • Selection of new adult materials

See what I'm reading!

Amber Maxwell, Youth Services Librarian

(815) 467-6200 x308

amberm@trpld.org

  • Public services for kids and teens
  • Programming for kids and teens
  • Services for area educators
  • Eary literacy services and outreach
  • Selection of new kids and teen materials
Wendy Hoffman, Circulation Services Manager

(815) 467-6200 x305

wendyh@trpld.org

  • Library accounts
  • Check-in and check-out processes
Michele Houchens, Technical Services Manager and Local History Librarian

(815) 467-1600 x208

micheleh@trpld.org

  • Local history
Jennifer Lyons, Communications Coordinator

(815) 467-1600 x202

jenniferl@trpld.org

  • Room reservations
  • Newsletters
  • Press releases
  • Social media
Ron Chesko

ronc@trpld.org

  • Voice and data systems
  • Network hardware
  • Software applications
Danni Esposito

(815) 467-6200 x309

dannie@trpld.org

  • Employee benefits and payroll
  • Accounts payable
Emma Brown

(815) 467-6200 x307

emmab@trpld.org

  • Adult programming
  • Tech Tutor
  • Volunteer coordinator